2019-20 Schedule

Friday September 13, 2019
CETYS #
Friday, September 13
1:00 PM
Scrimmage
Friday September 20, 2019
Alumni #
Friday, September 20
1:00 PM
Scrimmage
Friday September 27, 2019
Hope International JV Team
Friday, September 27
5:00 PM
Scrimmage
Saturday September 28, 2019
Santa Ana NTS Jamboree
Saturday, September 28
TBA
Sunday September 29, 2019
Santa Ana NTS Jamboree
Sunday, September 29
TBA
Thursday October 24, 2019
San Diego Christian College #
Thursday, October 24
6:00 PM
Friday November 01, 2019
Saturday November 02, 2019
Sunday November 03, 2019
Thursday November 07, 2019
Friday November 08, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
Sunday November 10, 2019
Thursday November 14, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
Sunday November 17, 2019
Monday November 18, 2019
Palo Verde
Monday, November 18
5:00 PM
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Thursday November 21, 2019
Friday November 22, 2019
Saturday November 23, 2019
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Monday December 02, 2019
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Thursday December 05, 2019
Friday December 06, 2019
Saturday December 07, 2019
Sunday December 08, 2019
Friday December 13, 2019
Victor Valley Crossover
Friday, December 13
TBA
@ Victor Valley Crossover
Saturday December 14, 2019
Sunday December 15, 2019
Monday December 16, 2019
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Orange Coast
Wednesday, December 18
Cancelled
Thursday December 19, 2019
Friday December 20, 2019
Friday December 27, 2019
Saturday December 28, 2019
Sunday December 29, 2019
Monday December 30, 2019
Thursday January 02, 2020
Friday January 03, 2020
Saturday January 04, 2020
Monday January 06, 2020
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Friday January 10, 2020
Monday January 13, 2020
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Friday January 17, 2020
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Friday January 24, 2020
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Friday January 31, 2020
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Friday February 07, 2020
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Friday February 14, 2020
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Friday February 21, 2020
Friday February 28, 2020
Irvine Valley
Friday, February 28
7:00 PM
2nd round - So. Cal Regional Playoffs
LA Trade-Tech %
Friday, February 28
7:00 PM
Second Round Playoffs
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season